Follow us on Facebook

THE BRITISH SADDLEBACK BREEDERS' CLUB WEBSITE

Committee Members & Roles

 

The BSBC Committee:

President Emeritus Wylie Turnbull  
President Stan Samuels  
Chairman &
Breed Representative
Stephen Booth

Tel:      07778 345958
Email:  broadoakfarm54@btconnect.com

Vice Chairman Julian Newth

Tel:      07791 270859
Email:  phelicks@aol.com

Admin Secretary Christina Crozier Tel:       07814498342
Email:  admin@saddlebacks.org.uk

Treasurer & Breed
Representative

Irving Carter

Tel:      07919 486846
Email:  irvingccarter@gmail.com
Media Secretary* Caron Kennedy-Stewart Tel:      07795 264092
Email:  info@clashsaddlebacks.co.uk
Competition Secretary John Wreakes Tel:      07768 071002
Email:  jwreakes947@btinternet.com
Newsletter Editor David Groves Tel:      07860 301899
Email:  dgroves948@gmail.com
Minutes Secretary* Jean Booth

Tel:     
Email: 

Committee Amanda Booth Tel:      07805 925635
Email:  Amanda.booth@ymail.com
  Andy Gready Tel:      07967 019332
Email:  andy238@orange.net
  Alice Newth Tel:      07814 497597
Email:  alice.pigs@hotmail.co.uk
John Sutcliffe Tel:      07887 731552
Email:  johnonthego@yahoo.com
Sharon Groves

Tel:     07971 881990
Email: sharonwpc@live.co.uk

Social Secretary* Carolyne Carter Tel:       077899 86660
Email:  carolyne1056@gmail.com

 

*Co-opt places are reserved for use by the committee to include people who can bring forward a specific skill.

Following each AGM, the minutes will be circulated to the BSBC membership by email and paper copy members will receive theirs in the post.